Chad Anderson

Branch Sales & Operations - Indianapolis East

Email: chad.anderson@johnstonesolutions.com​

Phone Number: 317-617-6980

Rick Applegate

Customer Solutions Manager - Dayton

Territory Sales

Email: rick.applegate@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 937-422-0453

Larry Banas

Manager of Educational Solutions

Email: larry.banas@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-713-9706

Corey Beatty

Customer Solutions Manager - Indianapolis South

Branch Sales & Operations - Indianapolis South

Email: corey.beatty@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-8296

Ann Becker

Executive Assistant

Email: ann.becker@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-315-8612

Tim Beiting

Director of Organizational Development

Email: tim.beiting@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-535-5749

Mike Belk

Customer Solutions Manager

Territory Sales (Commercial)

Email: mike.belk@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1789

Zach Boehm

Daikin Residential Territory Manager – Cincinnati/Dayton

Email: zach.boehm@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 513-384-3833

Brian Caldwell

Customer Solutions Director

Human Resources 

Email: brian.caldwell@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1742

Dave Chadwell

Accounts Receivable

Email: dave.chadwell@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1740

Jeffrey Clark

Receiving - Cincinnati-North

Email: jeffrey.clark@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1765

Zach Cooney

Customer Solutions Manager

Email: zach.cooney@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1748

Alex Dalea

Daikin Residential Territory Manager – Cincinnati/Dayton

Email: alex.dalea@johnstonesolutions.com​

Phone Number: 513-581-3425

Ken Eckhoff

Customer Solutions Manager - Dayton

Territory Sales - Dayton

Email: ken.eckhoff@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 937-474-2214

AJ Eder

Customer Solutions Manager - Indianapolis

Territory Sales - Indianapolis

Email: aj.eder@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 317-634-2668

Amy Ellis

Customer Solutions Manager - Dayton

Territory Sales - Dayton

Email: amy.ellis@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 937-545-2636

Tim Finke

Shipping - Cincinnati-North

Email: tim.finke@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1766

Andy Hahn

Customer Solutions Manager - Monroe

Branch Sales and Operations

Email: andy.hahn@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-360-2665

Fred Hubbard

Customer Solutions Manager

Director of Branch Operations

Email: fred.hubbard@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 513-672-8240

Jesse Huber

Daikin Subject Matter Expert – Indianapolis

Email: jesse.huber@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 317-488-1358

Shawn Huff

Daikin Subject Matter Expert – Cincinnati/Dayton

Email: shawn.huff@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1745

Jason James

Purchasing

Email: jason.james@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1764

Greg Jobe

Accounts Receivable

Email: greg.jobe@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1741

Dan Knollman

Customer Solutions Manager

Territory Sales

Email: dan.knollman@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-222-3060

John Lang

Daikin Commercial Territory Manager – Indianapolis

Email: john.lang@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 317-345-8481

Courtney Lannan

Customer Solutions Manager

Branch Sales & Operations

Email: courtney.lannan@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1787

Linda Marshall

Accounts Payable

Email: linda.marshall@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1743

David McGarr

Customer Solutions Manager - Technology

Email: david.mcgarr@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1760

Greg Millsaps

Customer Solutions Manager - Dayton

Territory Sales - Dayton

Email: greg.millsaps@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 937-603-2491

Bryan Orchelle

Daikin Technical Service Manager

Training and Technical

Email: bryan.orchelle@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 513-607-8255

Jay Reineke

Customer Solutions Manager - Cincinnati-North

Branch Sales & Operations - Cincinnati-North

Email: jay.reineke@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-765-0204

Robert Shafer

Customer Solutions Manager - Florence

Branch Sales & Operations - Florence

Email: robert.shafer@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 859-409-4050

Dennis Smith

Customer Solutions Manager

Territory Sales (West)

Email: dennis.smith@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 513-615-3559

Scott Sparrow

Email: scott.sparrow@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-8247

David Stout

Customer Solutions Manager

Refrigeration Commercial Sales

Email: david.stout@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 317-710-3811

John Sullivan

Warranty/Warranty Claims

Email: john.sullivan@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1774

Anthony Talley

Director of Marketing & Vendor Management

Email: anthony.talley@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-1749

Marin (Kiki) Tomic

Talent Development Manager

Email: kiki.tomic@johnstonesolutions.com

Phone Number: 513-772-6806

Jay Wright

Customer Solutions Manager - Shop Fabrication

Email: jay.wright@johnstonesupply.com

Phone Number: 513-672-8245

Please reload